top of page

EVENTS

The 21gramm is the perfect event location in the middle of Neukölln: the historic walls and the modern interior create a special atmosphere and make the place unmistakable. There is also a spacious outdoor area that is screened off from the street. 

Casual summer BBQs, festive Christmas dinners, exhibitions and wine tastings - these are the classics that take place regularly at 21gramm. With over 15 years of experience in event production and gastronomy, we ensure that your guests are delighted and spoiled - whether family, customers or your team. We ensure a perfect process and a personal service, serve high-quality wines, drinks and food. Our event technology (music system, DJ technology, beamer) is permanently installed and ready for immediate use. For an unforgettable evening, we will provide you with a professional contact person in advance.

w_flower2_stamp.png

WEDDINGS

Are you looking for a special place for your wedding? As a converted former chapel, the 21gramm offers you the perfect ambience: the interior has a high domed ceiling supported by stucco columns. The outdoor terrace is nestled between old walls overgrown with vines, keeping out the noise of the big city. In this way, in the middle of Neukölln, a romance is created that one might otherwise associate with a Tuscan country chapel. It is this combination that makes the 21gramm the perfect wedding location - for the best time with the best people.

We are happy to support you with the planning - from the selection of the table decorations to exciting drinks and high-quality food. We look forward to your special day at 21gramm!

CORPORATE EVENTS

Whether it's a company party, influencer dinner, seminar or product presentation: the 21gramm offers the right environment for your event - in an urban location in the heart of Neukölln. Or how about oneSummer party for the whole team? In the rooms of the former chapel and our outdoor area with vineyard, up to 100 people can celebrate and dine undisturbed. 

We organize a successful and unforgettable event that will delight you and your guests.

bottom of page

EVENTS

Das 21gramm ist die perfekte Event-Location mitten in Neukölln: Die historischen Mauern und das moderne Interieur erzeugen eine besondere Atmosphäre und machen den Ort unverwechselbar. Hinzu kommt ein großzügiger, zur Straße hin abgeschirmter Außenbereich. 

Lockere Summer-BBQs, festliche Weihnachtsdinner, Ausstellungen und Weinverkostungen – das sind die Klassiker, die regelmäßig im 21gramm stattfinden. Mit über 15 Jahren Erfahrung in der Eventproduktion und der Gastronomie sorgen wir dafür, dass eure Gäste begeistert und verwöhnt werden – egal ob Familie, Kund*innen oder euer Team. Wir sorgen für einen perfekten Ablauf und einen persönlichen Service, servieren hochwertige Weine, Drinks und Speisen. Unsere Veranstaltungstechnik (Musikanlage, DJ-Technik, Beamer) ist fest verbaut und sofort einsatzbereit. Für einen unvergesslichen Abend stellen wir euch vorab einen professioneller Ansprechpartner zur Seite.

w_blume2_stempel.png
1/7

HOCHZEITEN

Ihr seid auf der Suche nach einem besonderen Ort für eure Hochzeit? Als umgebaute ehemalige Kapelle bietet euch das 21gramm das perfekte Ambiente: Der Innenraum hat eine hohe Kuppeldecke, die sich auf stuckverzierte Säulen stützt. Die Außenterrasse liegt geborgen zwischen alten Mauern, die mit Wein überwuchert sind und den Lärm der Großstadt draußen halten. So entsteht, mitten in Neukölln, eine Romantik, die man sonst vielleicht mit einer toskanischen Landkapelle in Verbindung bringen würde. Es ist diese Kombination, die das 21gramm zur idealen Hochzeitslocation macht – für die beste Zeit mit den besten Menschen.

​Wir unterstützen euch gern bei der Planung – von der Auswahl der Tischdekoration bis hin zu spannenden Drinks und hochwertigem Essen. Wir freuen uns auf euren besondern Tag im 21gramm!